breastfeeding

World Breastfeeding Week 2016

My breastfeeding journey is coming to its end, and I’m finding it to be bittersweet. I’m proud of my almost 2 year old and what a big girl she is getting to be, and I’m grateful that I don’t constantly have little toes in my mouth every time I have a thirsty kid, but I do miss some of the peaceful snuggles.

Our breastfeeding journey included milk sharing. What did yours include?

image

Don’t forget to like me on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/notreblemotherhood/

Leave a Reply

